Cairo Cart online store reviews in Egypt

2.0
2
11 reviews
18 Jul 2021
تكييف يونيون اير ميجافاى ٢.٢٥ حصان
تم تحديد موعد تسليم من خدمة العملاء يوم ١٧ يوليو على ان يتم التسليم فى اليوم التالى و لم يهتم احد بالتواصل مرة اخرى لتحديد اى ساعة هيتم التوصيل و عند التواصل مع خدمة العملاء مرة اخرى قالت هتتابع التوصيل بعدها تم إغلاق الخط و لم يتم التوصيل حتى الآن
15 Jul 2021
مبرد هواء سيمفوني
شركه ليس لديها مصداقيه عاملين عرض علي الموقع شحن مجاني علي اي اوردر فوق ٨٠٠ جنيه لما كلمت الموظف قال علي بعض المنتجات
11 Jun 2021
Microwave LG
No after sale service, once sold and delivered this is the end of the road for them. A very negative experience with Cairocartstore, I have tried to contact the store's support resolve my issue in vain. The store does not respect their return policy as mentioned in your site. No exchange nor refund in the 30 days as mentioned. Their bill even says it differently, onlly 14 days and although I contacted them before the end of the 14 days they still wasted my time and effort and did nothing about my request. Unfortunately chose them from among other  read more
07 Mar 2021
محضر طعام مولينکس ٣٤ وظيفة
موقع غير محترم تماما وأنصح الا يتم التعامل معاه نهائيا عشان يلغي اوردر هو متأخر في شحنه اكثر من ١٤ يوم بعد مااخد فلوسه فيزا لمجرد انه زود سعر المنتج اللي انا حاجز بيه من ١٤ يوم بعد سحب المبلغ و المسؤول المحترم قاللي المنتج خلص والاقيه في الموقع بالسعر الجديد و تم رد المبلغ بعد تهديدهم بحماية المستهلك و الاتصال بالنجدة بعد شهر والبنك التابع ليا رفض تقسيط المبلغ بعد رده ولحد دلوقتي بدفع فوايد عليه حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل فيهم
23 Nov 2020
شاشات وتلاجات
شركة محترمة جداً واسعارهم ممتازة جداً عن باقي الشركات المنتجات اللي طلبتها وصلتلي في وقت اقل من المتفق عليه ووصلت بحالة ممتازا والناس اسلوبها محترم جدا ورشحت الشركة لاصحابي لو حبوا يشتروا اي حاجة هيلاقوا في كايرو كارت بسعر اقل وخدمة اعلى
16 Nov 2020
tv
اشتريت شاشه سامسونج ٨٥ بوصه كانت سعرها اقل من اقل سعر ب ١٠٠٠ جنيه..وصلتني تاني يوم و جربتها وانا بستلم...ناس محترمه و هتاعمل معاهم تاني
10 Aug 2020
TV, washing machine
very professional, helpful and great prices
30 Jun 2020
اسوء شركه ع الاطلاق يتم تعديل السعر بعد عمل الاوردر ثم الغاء الاوردر ليتم التعامل بالسعر الجديد.
25 Jun 2020
LG tv 65 inch TV wall amount
شركة موش محترمة. اشتريت منهم شاشة 65 بوصة. تم توصيل الشاشة والكرتونة مغلقة وتم طلب عمل اوردر لتركيب الشاشة عن طريق LG. عند فتح الشاشة وجد مهندس التوكيل الشاشة مكسورة. تم استبدال الشاشة. من 10 ايام حتى الان لم يتم توصيل الحامل على الرغم من دفع ثمنة مع الاتصال يوما بخدمة العملاء وبعد كثير من المراوغة تم توصيل حامل لشاشة اصغر اليوم ومحاولة اقناعى بتركيبة. طبعا رفضت ذلك ورفضت استلام الحامل. تجربة شراء اكتر من سيئة. لا انصح بالتعامل مع هذة الشركة باى حال من الاحوال
02 Feb 2016
انتوا معندكوش اي مصداقية في التعامل لان بعد ماسجلت اوردر فورم وطلبت القلاية ديلونجي رفعتوا سعرها تاني يوم 300جنيه وانا طلبت علي السعر القديم ماليش دعوة نسيتوا تغيروا السعر او ماصدقتوا حد طلبها فرفعتوا السعر ازاي هنتعامل معاكوا تاني بدون مصداقية وشفافية ووجود كل انواع الاستغلال بالشكل ده المفروض ان يكون فيه update للاسعار باستمرار وعدم الضحك علي العميل او استغلاله
16 Jan 2016
قمت بشراء تلفزيون سامسونج و لم يصل في الموعد المحدد كما لم يتصل بي أحد. و عندما اتصلت بهم بعد اسبوع من تاريخ الشراء قالوا ان المنتج غير متوفر لديهم !!!!!!!
Show all 11 reviews

Cairo Cart General Info

Delivery Info
Delivery in 2-5 days
Shipping Info
Free Shipping
Ships From
Egypt
Payment Methods
visacodmastercard 
Contact Information
01099944331
[email protected]

Cairo Cart Return & Warranty Policies

Are returns permitted? What are the conditions and time limit?

Free exchange or refund during 30 days


Will I be refunded or given a store credit to buy something else from Cairo Cart?

your full payment will be refunded


If I return the item, who pays for shipping the item back? Are there any other fees I need to pay to return the item?

No extra shipping fees for returns


How long will it take for me to get my refund from Cairo Cart?

7 days



What malfunctions or product problems do Cairo Cart warranties cover?

Any malfunction new product will be exchanged or returned, after using the product warranty goes to the official agency of the product


If there is something wrong in the product which is under warrantee, how long will it take Cairo Cart to pick it up, fix it and deliver it back?

Not applicable


Who pays for shipping back and re-delivering the item?

CairoCart


Can I return a product that has a malfunction and get my money back?

Yes


If an item I ordered turned out to be malfunctioning and Cairo Cart doesn’t have any other in stock to replace it, what happens then?

Full refund


More info:https://www.cairocart.com


Disclaimer: Pricena.com has gathered the above information either from the store contact directly or from the information published on the store's website. In some cases, the store policies and conditions may change without being fully reflected in the above information. We urge you to check the store's policies on the store website directly, using the links provided above, or to contact the store directly in case you have any questions.

The inforamtion is presented for reference only. Pricena.com is not held accountable in case store's policies were different than stated above or have changed, or in case the store did not abide with his stated policies. Please always follow up with the store directly.