B.TECH online store reviews in Egypt

1.0
1
12 reviews
23 Oct 2021
Washmachine Aristone
If you install the washmachine yourself, you lost the garantie ! But nobody tell you who to ask for installation. I asked for a technician -> answer -> you have to look yourself
29 May 2021
Fresh Air Cooler
Don't do business with this company as much as you can: their 30 days return policy is fake. Simply, once the company put its hands on your money and deliver the product to you. Then, they don't care about a damaged or malfunctioning products when you issuing a return. Also the return is not available on the website to indicate the reason or to cancel the product, instead you have to call them soooo many times, and they Will not come pick-up the product from you, They want you to go to a nearest branch. Trust me,  read more
04 May 2021
Because B TECH is Ariston dealer
A very bad after sales service
05 Jan 2021
2 Grouhy Exhaust Ventilating fan
I placed my order at 17th Dec 2020 and after 10 days, I figured out that my order did not arrive yet, I talked to the customer service on 19966 and they kept telling me that some one from the HQ will call you tomorrow between 9am:5pm , and no one called me , and I called them again on the 19966, and so on for around 5 days and finally I figured out that they cancelled my order at 4th Jan 2021 and I did not know that, really they have a bad behaviour, customer service is not supportive and  read more
21 Dec 2020
Because they used to be good before.
 read more
22 Aug 2020
TV
Absolutely terrible company . Item did not arrive on promised delivery date . Customer service were absolutely useless and couldn't tell me when it would be delivered . I would advise to use Souq.com where you can and avoid BTECH as the stress is just not worth it
25 Jun 2020
Mobile , home appliance
Very bad customer service , it is my first time to try this store , I placed an order on 6 June and I received it on 25 although they said 5-7 days and the Mobile I ordered was blue and I received it black , and every time I call to complaint they say we will contact u in 24 hrs for 3 times and no one ever called me back
07 Jun 2020
they cancel orders without reason and orders are not delivered for two times
12 Nov 2019
clothes washer
I ordered a washing machine online ,then the customer service contacted me via telephone for confirmation and telling me the date where i will receive the order but the order didn't arrive on date . The store didn't provide regular updates on my order status.When i called the customer support they told me u ordered online so u can only complain online ,ended the call with me rudely and when i called again the stupid automatic answer keeps repeating it self without allowing me to contact anyone from the shitty customer support service so i cancelled my order
22 Jul 2018
Air conditioning
Made order for carrier air conditioning 5 hp...it came one time. To install it a different crew came and discovered that the connection tubes dont match. Trying to call for support. ...long wait..was told that our information doesn't exist...these are a group of amateurs..I will never order anything from them again
22 Jun 2017
The order has been paced 9 days ago, and still not delivered, their sales representative never answer the calls, or even call back - trying to reach the concerned department but their contact numbers never answer the calls or replay to the email complain which sent to them Why my review still not published, you can make sure of my statement by calling B.TECH customer service and ask about the order status, my review will help others to avoid this situation and increase your creditability and trusts when recommending a seller.
04 Jun 2017
UNIVERSAL GAS WATER HEATER 6L - GE-6ND
Very bad overall experience. and bad customer support.
Show all 12 reviews

B.TECH General Info

Delivery Info
Delivery in 1-3 days
Shipping Info
Free Shipping
Ships From
Egypt
Warranty

Payment Methods
visainstorecodmastercard 
Contact Information
Other Notes
Payment in installments available

B.TECH Return & Warranty Policies

Are returns permitted? What are the conditions and time limit?

Item must be unopened within 14 days of delivery


Will I be refunded or given a store credit to buy something else from B.TECH?

Refunded


If I return the item, who pays for shipping the item back? Are there any other fees I need to pay to return the item?

No


How long will it take for me to get my refund from B.TECH?

Depends on brand



What malfunctions or product problems do B.TECH warranties cover?

Warranty depends on brand


If there is something wrong in the product which is under warrantee, how long will it take B.TECH to pick it up, fix it and deliver it back?

Warranty depends on brand


Who pays for shipping back and re-delivering the item?

Warranty depends on brand


Can I return a product that has a malfunction and get my money back?

Yes


If an item I ordered turned out to be malfunctioning and B.TECH doesn’t have any other in stock to replace it, what happens then?

Warranty depends on brand



Disclaimer: Pricena.com has gathered the above information either from the store contact directly or from the information published on the store's website. In some cases, the store policies and conditions may change without being fully reflected in the above information. We urge you to check the store's policies on the store website directly, using the links provided above, or to contact the store directly in case you have any questions.

The inforamtion is presented for reference only. Pricena.com is not held accountable in case store's policies were different than stated above or have changed, or in case the store did not abide with his stated policies. Please always follow up with the store directly.