تقييمات بي تك في مصر

1.0
1
12 تقييمات
23 Oct 2021
Washmachine Aristone
If you install the washmachine yourself, you lost the garantie ! But nobody tell you who to ask for installation. I asked for a technician -> answer -> you have to look yourself
29 May 2021
Fresh Air Cooler
Don't do business with this company as much as you can: their 30 days return policy is fake. Simply, once the company put its hands on your money and deliver the product to you. Then, they don't care about a damaged or malfunctioning products when you issuing a return. Also the return is not available on the website to indicate the reason or to cancel the product, instead you have to call them soooo many times, and they Will not come pick-up the product from you, They want you to go to a nearest branch. Trust me,  عرض أقل
04 May 2021
Because B TECH is Ariston dealer
A very bad after sales service
05 Jan 2021
2 Grouhy Exhaust Ventilating fan
I placed my order at 17th Dec 2020 and after 10 days, I figured out that my order did not arrive yet, I talked to the customer service on 19966 and they kept telling me that some one from the HQ will call you tomorrow between 9am:5pm , and no one called me , and I called them again on the 19966, and so on for around 5 days and finally I figured out that they cancelled my order at 4th Jan 2021 and I did not know that, really they have a bad behaviour, customer service is not supportive and  عرض أقل
21 Dec 2020
Because they used to be good before.
 عرض أقل
22 Aug 2020
TV
Absolutely terrible company . Item did not arrive on promised delivery date . Customer service were absolutely useless and couldn't tell me when it would be delivered . I would advise to use Souq.com where you can and avoid BTECH as the stress is just not worth it
25 Jun 2020
Mobile , home appliance
Very bad customer service , it is my first time to try this store , I placed an order on 6 June and I received it on 25 although they said 5-7 days and the Mobile I ordered was blue and I received it black , and every time I call to complaint they say we will contact u in 24 hrs for 3 times and no one ever called me back
07 Jun 2020
they cancel orders without reason and orders are not delivered for two times
12 Nov 2019
clothes washer
I ordered a washing machine online ,then the customer service contacted me via telephone for confirmation and telling me the date where i will receive the order but the order didn't arrive on date . The store didn't provide regular updates on my order status.When i called the customer support they told me u ordered online so u can only complain online ,ended the call with me rudely and when i called again the stupid automatic answer keeps repeating it self without allowing me to contact anyone from the shitty customer support service so i cancelled my order
22 Jul 2018
Air conditioning
Made order for carrier air conditioning 5 hp...it came one time. To install it a different crew came and discovered that the connection tubes dont match. Trying to call for support. ...long wait..was told that our information doesn't exist...these are a group of amateurs..I will never order anything from them again
22 Jun 2017
The order has been paced 9 days ago, and still not delivered, their sales representative never answer the calls, or even call back - trying to reach the concerned department but their contact numbers never answer the calls or replay to the email complain which sent to them Why my review still not published, you can make sure of my statement by calling B.TECH customer service and ask about the order status, my review will help others to avoid this situation and increase your creditability and trusts when recommending a seller.
04 Jun 2017
UNIVERSAL GAS WATER HEATER 6L - GE-6ND
Very bad overall experience. and bad customer support.
إظهار 12 تقييمات

بي تك معلومات

التوصيل
توصيل خلال 1-3 أيام
الشحن
شحن مجاني
يشحن من
مصر
الكفالة

طريقة الدفع
visainstorecodmastercard 
للإتصال
ملاحظات
دفع بالتقسيط متوفّر

بي تك الإرجاع و الكفالة

هل يسمح الترجيع؟ ما هي الشروط والمهلة؟

Item must be unopened within 14 days of delivery


هل يتم استرداد النقود أو يتم إعطاء رصيد لشراء شيء آخر من بي تك؟

Refunded


إذا تم إرجاع الطلب، من يدفع لشحن الطلب للمتجر؟ هل هناك أي رسوم أخرى أنا ملزم بلدفع لإرجاع الطلب؟

No


كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق بالنسبة لي لاسترداد النقود من بي تك؟

Depends on brand



ما هي الأعطال أو المشاكل المغطاة من كفالة بي تك؟

Warranty depends on brand


إذا كان هناك عطل في المنتج الذي هو تحت الكفالة، كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق بي تك لاستلامه، اصلاحه و إعادته؟

Warranty depends on brand


من يدفع للشحن للمتجر وإعادة توصيل المنتج؟

Warranty depends on brand


هل أستطيع ترجيع أحد المنتجات التي فيها خلل و استرجاع النقود؟

Yes


إذا تبين أن هنالك خلل في المنتج و لا يوجد لدى بي تك منتج آخر لتبديله، ماذا يحصل؟

Warranty depends on brand



تنويه: جمعت برايسنا المعلومات الواردة أعلاه إما عن طريق الاتصال بالمتجر أو مباشرة من المعلومات المنشورة على موقع المتجر. في بعض الحالات، قد تتغير سياسة المتجر والشروط دون أن تنعكس بشكل كامل في المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه. ندعوكم إلى مراجعة السياسة على موقع المتجر مباشرة، وذلك باستخدام الروابط الموجودة أعلاه، أو الاتصال على المتجر مباشرة في حال كان لديك أي أسئلة.

يتم تقديم المعلومات اعلاه للتوضيح فقط. برايسنا غير مسؤول إذا كانت سياسات المتجر مختلفة عما ذكر أعلاه، أو قد تغيرت، أو في حالة عدم إلتزام المتجر بسياساته المعلنة. يرجى دائما المتابعة مع المتجر مباشرة.